8/5 Midnight Commission Event

This topic contains 56 replies, has 26 voices, and was last updated by  Jackie 2 weeks ago.

• Author
     Cara 
    Participant

While I can’t say what I experienced tonight, I can say I was impressed with what I saw. I went into this evening’s event with skepticism and left with a sense of purpose. I think I know now where my allegiance lies.

Addison 
    Participant

Tonight, BOS showed what they’re capable of. And after tonight, we are better equipped for whatever lies ahead.

Ride or die since day one, and the only thing that’s changed is that we are only getting stronger.

Michael Rizzo 
    Participant

Tonight I saw exactly what I needed to see, my loyalty has been strengthend and I know I can trust the BOS. I have a purpose once again and know where I belong, on the side that is helping people.

I love history, it’s actually what I’m studying right now. And when I do my studies and when I read through all my books, I realized something. The world will always have a “darkness”, always. However, the world won’t always have people like us, a light. See, it’s not the “OSDM” that are changing history with their gods and whatnot… no, it’s US. We are the ones that decide what our books will talk about. It will be US that decides who our children are going to look up to. It will be US that makes a difference in our world.

History isn’t theirs to change, it’s ours. We never fucking left.

Cristen 
    Participant

Stoked for everyone and their triumphant experiences tonight.
    Morgan, I love you, and you had your chance. Alas, I’ll be seeing you across the aisle.

You never left, but they never stopped watching. 🖤

Lauren Bello 
    Participant

Guys. 8/05. 805. BOS. …Probably should have noticed that earlier.

Michael Rizzo 
    Participant

That’s ridiculous and I love it @daela

Kevin Hsu 
    Participant